New theme!

OK so I’ve almost finished my ‘A Walk in the Garden’ theme and I need something new to work on, but I didn’t know what exactly to set as my new theme. So what better way to find an idea then go to Pintrest! I have a board on my Pintrest based entirely on happiness and I love all the photos I have on this board. Then it hit me, “what better way to enjoy these photos then to capture happiness and share it?” I don’t know about you but whenever I see someone smile, it will either make up a terrible day, or put a smile on my face.

I love it when people are happy or in a good mood, its one of my favorite things in the world. I hope that this theme will make people smile, just as much as it makes me smile.

I’ll publish more photos once I get them!

Happy Thursday!

Caitlin X

